‘Why I really do yoga?’ by Bridget Luff

I originally read this on Bridget’s tumblr 13 July 2015. It has since been republished on her eponymous blog.

https://www.bridgetluff.com/blog/2015/7/28/why-i-really-do-yoga-every-day

I remember reading this in bed, in the middle of night with silent tears streaming down my face, going through a very dark bout of depression.

I found Bridget via an online search for yoga and depression because I was looking for ways to heal myself.

After reading her words, I posted:

After my last post, this made me cry tears of relief.ep

Thank you Bridget.

 

Leave a Reply

